40 forbidden questions: DJ Mo

24 03 2007

DJ MO
(March 7, 2006)

What do you dislike about showbiz?
– People care only about star power, even if you’re an A-hole… too much A** kissing

Worst thing you’ve done to a fan?
– Punched a gay who made kurot me on the side

Brokeback pinoy edition, who would you be with?
– Something like a guy crush… Ariel Rivera is good looking he doesn’t get enough credit. Maybe Drew Arellano and Jericho also (enough this is getting too gay)

Have you ever cheated on a girlfriend?
– Yeah, a long time ago

Celebrity couple who you think wouldn’t last?
– James and Kris

DJ whose voice doesn’t match his looks?
– Max Speed. He sounds harmless on air but is tattooed all over

Bad encounter with a local celebrity
– I had a mini-feud with Carlos Agassi when we were doing our double platinum rap albums

Farthest you’ve gone to check if a girlfriend was cheating?
– Hacked into e-mail accounts. I do it not only to girlfriends. Also looked into a cellphone or two

When did you lost your virginity?
– I tried to lose it at 15, successful by 17.

GMA or ABS?
– It’s GMA, people are nicer there more like family. ABS, I like it because of the TFC. It’s very strong abroad, it does a great thing. The TFC work is excellent.

Have you ever gotten or almost gotten into a fist fight with a local celebrity?
– Almost got into one recently but the most serious one. It was with JR because I went out with his GF when he told me not to. I was in the wrong side. He forgave her, forgave me and told us not to do it again. But I did it again. The second time, he got pissed “I’m gonna murder you” type of pissed. He forgave me for the second time. Now we are really good friends. She’s married now and lives abroad. I deserved an a** kicking but he was really nice about it. I’ve apologized a million times.

Animal that best describes these persons:
Mo twister – Any animal that gets hit but keeps on going
Maui Taylor – A rat, a mouse, big teeth, creepy looking eyes
Mojo Jojo – Koala bear, they’re chubby and gay
Miguel – little parrot, cute and smart, good to have around

Worst billboard along EDSA:
Ellen’s, the Gladys Reyes(posing showing armpits) Richard Gomez billboard but it’s taken down already

there’s a movie “We are the Worst Actors”… who are the leading man and woman?
– Troy Montero and Nancy Castiglione

If you had to fire a DJ from this station, based on lack of ability, who would it be?
– Teta News. She does not seem like she wants to be here, doesn’t have the passion

Last time you pleasured yourself?
– Sunday morning, 7:30 am

Have you pleasured yourself to the photo or video of Maui?
– Yes, looking at the threesome scene with Katya and Wendell

Who in showbiz do you dislike working with?
– I really don’t have a bad experience. They treat me well. Well, if I had to, I host Y speak. Do you know the show “Let’s Go”? We guested a group of them and they are just the most irritating bunch of people. They guested a second time. I just wanted to die. I can’t stomach it. If it’s dislike, yeah some of them.

Name 3 celebrities that you tried flirting with but they didn’t flirt back?
– I can’t physically do it. I’m embarrassed but girls, I’d like to flirt with… I’ve had a long time crush on Rica Peralejo, Ann Curtis, Joyce Jimenez

If you could pick new radio partners, who would you choose?
– Do I have to choose from this station? Because I want Sam Oh from 99.5. She’s hilarious. I’d like to work with King DJ Logan

Which local reporter do you dislike the most and why?
– Cristy Fermin and Jobert Sucaldito

Celebrity email address for shrek (Cristy Fermin)?
– itshalloweeneverysunday@thebuzz.com

Which female celebrity should admit having plastic surgery done on them?
– Karel Marquez. I don’t think that something that big can grow on her

Craziest place you’ve done it?
– This is gonna sound bad. It’s wild. Don’t think of it in a nasty way. In the same room where my sister was sleeping, in the bed next to my sister’s bed. She was sleeping.

If you could say the following line to a local celebrity, “Dude we all know you’re gay so just admit it”, who would you say it to? Could be gay
– Paolo Ballesteros, Eric Santos

We’re known to have pretty jocks at the station… have you ever had a little “something-something” (gone to town) with one of the female jocks?
– Oui (French?)

Have you ever gone out with someone famous that no one knew about?
– long, long time ago… Joyce Jimenez.

TAPPED OUT!

POSTSCRIPT: I didn’t get the last question which made him tapped out of the game, sowee.. *grin*


Actions

Information

One response

4 01 2015
Clifford

You post interesting content here. Your blog deserves much more
traffic. It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know useful service that can help you, just type in google: svetsern traffic tips

Leave a comment