hooked

1 03 2007

Mismo!

You’ll seldom see me wake up seven o’clock sharp during weekdays even if I should be, by that time, on my way to the office to beat the office clock. But nah! Not unless my boss compelled me to and if it’s a Wednesday morning.

Yes, I’m hooked (most of the time) to Magic89.9’s Wednesday morning show – Goodtime with DJ Mo. It’s a downer though they didn’t air the show yesterday. It didn’t help that the last two guests were lousy, playing safe celebrity whose showbiz career (the other guest I think don’t have one) is a mere trip down memory lane.

Why such buzz over the show? I expected you’ll ask. Better you tune in every Wednesday morning and hear the cheesy comments as the guest on hot sit tries to answer 40 scandalous, no-holds-bar, i’m-sure-i’ll-have-a-libel-suit-slap-against-my-face questions.

When I’m finally off the vacation mode, I’ll post a couple of transcripts from the previous episodes.

Ciao!