lately

12 07 2007

Lately I was entertaining the thought of dissolving this blog for mainly due to lack of enought time on hand to update and post a descent article. 

I was also planning of setting-up another blog, an improved version of this one which could actually reflect who I am without any pretentions (pity me, even here I am bound to not be myself).

Anyway, life lately meant office by 10 am, paper works, lunch, paper works, break and home by 10 or 11 pm.  

Yes I know! 


Actions

Information

3 responses

12 07 2007
netherchild

you dont need to delete this blog. your previous articles are worth reading.

10am-10pm really is a tough schedule. mind you, i have a more fatal one. from 10pm-11am, thats my working time.

😀 may the rest of your day be blessed.

13 07 2007
red

i cant help but feel damned working my ass this hard when my colleagues are goofing around. anyway, thanks! 🙂

19 07 2007
paurong

don’t be afraid. you can do it. be yourself always.

Leave a comment